People

David W. Eby, PhD
Director, ATLAS Center

Research Professor and Head of the Behavioral Sciences Group, University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
Adjunct Research Professor, U-M Psychology Department
2901 Baxter Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2150
(p) 734-763-8107
eby@umich.edu

Lisa J. Molnar, PhD
Associate Director, ATLAS Center

Associate Research Scientist
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
2901 Baxter Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2150
(p) 734-764-5307
ljmolnar@umich.edu

Robert Wunderlich, M.S., P.E.
Associate Director, ATLAS Center

Director, Center for Transportation Safety
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
College Station, TX 77843-3135
(p) 972-994-2205 Ext. 13105
r-wunderlich@ttimail.tamu.edu

Melissa Tooley, PhD
Program Advisor, ATLAS Center

Director of External Initiatives
Senior Research Engineer
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
College Station, TX 77843-3135
(p) 979-845-8545 Ext. 58545
m-tooley@tamu.edu

Lidia P. Kostyniuk, PhD, P.E.
Research Coordinator, ATLAS Center

Research Scientist
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
2901 Baxter Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2150
(p) 734-764-0213
lidakost@umich.edu

Renée M. St. Louis, MPH
Education Coordinator, ATLAS Center

Research Associate
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
2901 Baxter Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2150
(p) 734-763-6185
rstloui@umich.edu

Nicole Zanier, BA
Technology Transfer Coordinator, ATLAS Center

Research Assistant
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
2901 Baxter Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2150
(p) 734-615-4744
nzanier@umich.edu

Barbara Lorenz
Project Coordinator, TTI ATLAS Center

Program Coordinator
Southwest Region University Transportation Center
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
College Station, TX 77843
(p) 979-845-8861
B-Lorenz@tamu.edu

Francine Romine
Communication Coordinator, ATLAS Center

Director of Marketing
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
(p) 734-763-4668
fromine@umich.edu

Holly Nielsen
Business Manager

University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
(p) 734-936-1047
hnielsen@umich.edu

James R. Sayer, PhD
UMTRI Director

University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
(p) 734-764-4159
jimsayer@umich.edu